It’s all so simple I don’t know if I should cry or laugh ….

BH

 

It’s all so simple I don’t know if I should cry or laugh – we can either put our mind as the arbiter to truth – which of course our ego desires, or we can realize our minds are capable of rationalizing ANY EVIL (as all evil, including Hitler and the Nazis, current Arab terrorists etc. etc. did/do) and hence learn to use Judaism’s wisdom, of accepting that we have a virus, and only through listening to God’s absolute objective standards of morality, can we truly, not imaginarily, be!

 

http://kabbalahwisdom.org/2014/07/23/its-all-so-simple-i-dont-know-if-i-should-cry-or-laugh-we-can-either-put-our-mind-as-the-arbiter-to-truth-which-of-course-our-ego-desires-or-we-can-realize-our-m

BH   It’s all so simple I don’t know if I should cry or laugh – we can either put our mind as the arbiter to truth – which of course our ego desires, or we can realize our minds are capable of rationalizing ANY EVIL (as all evil, including Hitler and the Nazis, current … Continue reading It’s all so simple I don’t know if I should cry or laugh ….

View original post