Dindu Nuffin

EoZ/This is fairly astounding.

Elaph, a pan-Arab newspaper that seems to be based in the UK and Saudi Arabia, has an article by Mahdi Majid Abdullah with the title “Arabs and Muslims must learn from Israeli morality.” Here is my attempt to translate it, and this is most of the article:

I have suffered psychologically from the thinking of Arab Islamic society in which I lived quite a long period of time….It is obvious in our community that Jews are the most despicable people, they are hypocrites, they love only themselves, they are seeking to disrupt nations and peoples, they are people despised them by God, an envious people that does not like the goodness of humanity … And so forth of all the bad qualities.

With the passage of time and after I began to know about Jews, these axioms went from being facts into lies I have…

View original post 846 more words

