Never to Wait

This is a personal blog, not a political blog, nor a news site. However, with the international attention this blog is suddenly getting, I just want to provide updated information on the situation, and clear up any misunderstandings about these so-called ‘Jew Cookies’.

First of all, it is important for me to point out that the Danish supermarket was not promoting ‘Jew Cookies baked in gas ovens’.

Since I wrote the original post, denfri.dk reported that this picture originates from a Dagli’Brugsen in Thorsager, Denmark. Dagli’Brugsen is a the Danish equivalent of a Sainsbury’s Local, and the sign was reportedly put up by a young employee as a joke. As there is only one picture circulating the web, I’m assuming that this sign was taken down immediately, if it ever actually existed in the first place. For this reason, I have not denounced SuperBrugsen in any way.

Martin, a representative from…

View original post 208 more words

